expertise

 
Fluke Calibration Web Seminar Series
Register for an upcoming event.
  To view this offer in your
web browser click here.
   
  Fluke Calibration
Web Seminar Series
Fluke Calibration Web Seminars

Register for an upcoming Fluke Calibration training events and take the next step to maximize your investment.

Calibration and metrology training can help you and
your staff become more knowledgeable in a wide
variety of disciplines. Our instructors are experts who work in electrical calibration, temperature calibration, pressure and flow calibration, and who really want to help you learn the foundation and techniques of metrology that you can put to immediate use in your workplace.

Join us for one of these in-depth classroom courses:

Applying Measurement Uncertainty to Digital Multimeter Calibration
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
8:00 am Pacific U.S. /11:00 am Eastern U.S. /
10:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 4:00 pm London (GMT)
See description and…
Register
Thursday, January 23, 2014
11:00 am Pacific U.S. / 2:00 pm Eastern U.S. /
1:00 pm Mexico City, Mexico / 7:00 pm London, England
See description and…
Register

How to Calibrate an Infrared Thermometer
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
7:00 am Pacific U.S. /10:00 am Eastern U.S. /
9:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 3:00 pm London (GMT)

See description and…
Register


Cómo calibrar un termómetro infrarrojo (Presented in Spanish)
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
11:00 am Pacific U.S. / 2:00 pm Eastern U.S. /
1:00 pm Mexico City, Mexico / 7:00 pm London, England

See description and…
Register


New web seminars are scheduled monthly. Visit www.flukecal.com/webseminars to see more of our upcoming seminars or visit www.flukecal.com/training/web-seminars/archives to view our previously recorded events.

 

Return to SMA's News Page

Contact SMA

Join Our Newsletter

Email Address:
Download the PDF

Applications

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Connect &
Follow SMA


LinkedIn
© 2017 Southern Marketing Associates, Inc.