expertise

 
Fluke Calibration Web Seminar Series

Register for an upcoming event.

  To view this offer in your
web browser click here.
   
  Fluke Calibration

Web Seminar Series

Fluke Calibration Web Seminars

Register for an upcoming Fluke Calibration training events and take the next step to maximize your investment.

Calibration and metrology training can help you and
your staff become more knowledgeable in a wide
variety of disciplines. Our instructors are experts who work in electrical calibration, temperature calibration, pressure and flow calibration, and who really want to help you learn the foundation and techniques of metrology that you can put to immediate use in your workplace.

Join us for one of these in-depth classroom courses:

Maintenance Tips for Temperature Calibration Equipment

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

7:00 am Pacific U.S. / 10:00 am Eastern U.S. /

9:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 3:00 pm London (GMT)

See description and…

Register

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

6:00 pm Pacific U.S. / 9:00 am Singapore /

10:00 am Seoul, South Korea / 11:00 am Sydney, Australia

See description and…

Register


Consejos de mantenimiento de los equipos de calibraciĆ³n de temperatura (Presented in Spanish)

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

7:00 am Pacific U.S. / 10:00 am Eastern U.S. /

9:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 4:00 pm Madrid, Spain

See description and…

Register


Improving Your Lab Metrology with Artifact Calibration

Tuesday,

June 24, 2014

8:00 am Pacific U.S. / 11:00 am Eastern U.S. /

10:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 4:00 pm London (GMT)

See description and…

Register

Thursday, June 26, 2014

11:00 am Pacific U.S. / 2:00 pm Eastern U.S. /

1:00 pm Mexico City, Mexico / 3:00 pm Buenos Aires

See description and…

Register


New web seminars are scheduled monthly. Visit www.flukecal.com/webseminars to see more of our upcoming seminars or visit www.flukecal.com/training/web-seminars/archives to view our previously recorded events.

 

 

Return to SMA's News Page

Contact SMA

Join Our Newsletter

Email Address:
Download the PDF

Applications

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Connect &
Follow SMA


LinkedIn
© 2017 Southern Marketing Associates, Inc.