expertise

Solution Partners

As an extension of our manufacturers, SMA’s highly disciplined and aggressive in field sales support, or “Solution Partners”, offer years of real world experience in defense, industrial, and communication applications.  We provide complete sales coverage, and our experience and knowledge can be utilized as a market input in the direction and development of new products by the manufacturer.

SMA’s Solution Partners have:

A high degree of technical competency

Thorough awareness of the market areas

Complete understanding of customer requirements

Jeff Stevens

Solution Partner (FL)

Direct:

813.205.3207

Email:

jstevens@smainc.net

Mark Nelson

Solution Partner (FL)

Direct:

321.431.2531

Email:

mnelson@smainc.net

Dennis Brockway

Solution Partner (GA)

Direct:

478.213.5262

Email:

dbrockway@smainc.net

Joe Campione

Solution Partner (GA & TN)

Direct:

404.783.3322

Email:

jcampione@smainc.net

Rich Mercado

Solution Partner
(N. FL, S. AL, & MS)

Direct:

850.585.9019

Email:

rmercado@smainc.net

David Hall

Solution Partner (N. Alabama)

Direct:

256.763.2112

Email:

dhall@smainc.net

Tim Weathers

Solution Partner (SC)

Direct:

919.414.6887

Email:

tweathers@smainc.net

Charles Verget

Principal Sales Engineer

Navair Accounts Manager

Direct:

703.955.1616

Email:

cverget@smainc.net

Tony Rand

Solution Partner (VA)

Direct:

443.896.7438

Email:

trand@smainc.net

Jim Welch

Solution Partner (MD & DC)

Direct:

301.310.6328

Email:

jwelch@smainc.net

Bryan Hepper

Solution Partner (NC)

Direct:

919.996.9113

Email:

bhepper@smainc.net

Contact SMA

Join Our Newsletter


Maryland, DC & Virginia
Download SMA's Northern States Line Card (PDF)


NC, SC, GA, TN, AL, MS & FL
Download SMA's Northern States Line Card (PDF)

Puerto Rico
Download SMA's Line Card for Puerto Rico (PDF)

Applications

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Connect &
Follow SMA


LinkedIn
© 2018 Southern Marketing Associates, Inc.