expertise

Solution Partners

As an extension of our manufacturers, SMA’s highly disciplined and aggressive in field sales support, or “Solution Partners”, offer years of real world experience in defense, industrial, and communication applications.  We provide complete sales coverage, and our experience and knowledge can be utilized as a market input in the direction and development of new products by the manufacturer.

SMA’s Solution Partners have:

A high degree of technical competency

Thorough awareness of the market areas

Complete understanding of customer requirements

Charlie Snyder

VP & Solution Partner (FL)

Direct:

407.256.7920

Email:

csnyder@smainc.net

Jeff Stevens

Solution Partner (FL)

Direct:

813.205.3207

Email:

jstevens@smainc.net

Mark Nelson

Solution Partner (FL & GA)

Direct:

321.431.2531

Email:

mnelson@smainc.net

Dennis Brockway

Solution Partner (GA)

Direct:

478.213.5262

Email:

dbrockway@smainc.net

Joe Campione

Solution Partner (GA & TN)

Direct:

404.783.3322

Email:

jcampione@smainc.net

Ray Corun

Solution Partner (Wireless – FL)

Direct:

407.497.2828

Email:

rcorun@smainc.net

Randy Fowler

Solution Partner (AL & TN)

Direct:

256.527.1000

Email:

rfowler@smainc.net

David Hall

Solution Partner (AL, MS & FL)

Direct:

850.803.7484

Email:

dhall@smainc.net

Tim Weathers

Solution Partner (NC & SC)

Direct:

919.414.6887

Email:

tweathers@smainc.net

Contact SMA

Join Our Newsletter

Email Address:
Download the PDF

Applications

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Connect &
Follow SMA


LinkedIn
© 2017 Southern Marketing Associates, Inc.