expertise

Company Directory

Administration

Paul Bessette

General Manager

Direct:

407.342.5860

Email:

pbessette@smainc.net

Charlie Snyder

Vice President

Direct:

407.256.7920

Email:

csnyder@smainc.net

Marie Buettner

CFO

Office:

407.682.7317

Email:

mbuettner@smainc.net

Cindi Tyre

Admin Assistant

Office:

407.682.7317

Email:

ctyre@smainc.net

Susie Thomas

Admin Assistant

Office:

407.682.7317

Email:

sthomas@smainc.net

Solution Partners

Ray Corun

Solution Partner (FL)

Direct:

407.497.2828

Email:

rcorun@smainc.net

Randy Fowler

Solution Partner (AL)

Direct:

256.527.1000

Email:

rfowler@smainc.net

Mark Nelson

Solution Partner (FL)

Direct:

321.431.2531

Email:

mnelson@smainc.net

David Hall

Solution Partner (AL, MS & FL)

Direct:

850.803.7484

Email:

dhall@smainc.net

Dennis Brockway

Solution Partner (GA)

Direct:

478.213.5262

Email:

dbrockway@smainc.net

Jeff Stevens

Solution Partner (FL)

Direct:

813.205.3207

Email:

jstevens@smainc.net

Tim Weathers

Solution Partner (NC & SC)

Direct:

919.414.6887

Email:

tweathers@smainc.net

Joe Campione

Solution Partner (GA & TN)

Direct:

404.783.3322

Email:

jcampione@smainc.net

Contact SMA

Join Our Newsletter

Email Address:
Download the PDF

Applications

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Connect &
Follow SMA


LinkedIn
© 2017 Southern Marketing Associates, Inc.