expertise

Company Directory

Administration

Paul Bessette

General Manager

Direct:

407.342.5860

Email:

pbessette@smainc.net

Marie Buettner

CFO

 

Office:

407.682.7317

Email:

mbuettner@smainc.net

Nicole Best

Admin Assistant

 

Office:

407.682.7317

Email:

nbest@smainc.net

Susie Thomas

Admin Assistant

Office:

407.682.7317

Email:

sthomas@smainc.net

Solution Partners

Tim Weathers

President

Solution Partner (SC)

Direct:

919.414.6887

Email:

tweathers@smainc.net

David Hall

Vice President

Solution Partner (N. Alabama)

Direct:

256.763.2112

Email:

dhall@smainc.net

Mark Nelson

Secretary / Treasurer

Solution Partner (FL)

Direct:

321.431.2531

Email:

mnelson@smainc.net

Rich Mercado

Solution Partner
(N. FL, S. AL, & MS)

Direct:

850.585.9019

Email:

rmercado@smainc.net

Dennis Brockway

Solution Partner (GA)

Direct:

478.213.5262

Email:

dbrockway@smainc.net

Jeff Stevens

Solution Partner (FL)

Direct:

813.205.3207

Email:

jstevens@smainc.net

Joe Campione

Solution Partner (GA & TN)

Direct:

404.783.3322

Email:

jcampione@smainc.net

Charles Verget

Principal Sales Engineer

Navair Accounts Manager

Direct:

703.955.1616

Email:

cverget@smainc.net

Jim Welch

Solution Partner (MD & DC)

Direct:

301.310.6328

Email:

jwelch@smainc.net

Tony Rand

Solution Partner (VA)

Direct:

443.896.7438

Email:

trand@smainc.net

Bryan Hepper

Solution Partner (NC)

Direct:

919.996.9113

Email:

bhepper@smainc.net

Contact SMA

Join Our Newsletter


Maryland, DC & Virginia
Download SMA's Northern States Line Card (PDF)


NC, SC, GA, TN, AL, MS & FL
Download SMA's Northern States Line Card (PDF)

Applications

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Connect &
Follow SMA


LinkedIn
© 2018 Southern Marketing Associates, Inc.